San Antonio Spurs

The San Antonio Spurs just celebrated their 35 Year Anniversary this past 2007-08 season. The Spurs are one of four former American Basketball Association teams (along with the Nets, Pacers, and Nuggets) to remain intact in the NBA after the 1976 merger and are the only former ABA team to have won an NBA championship, which they have done four times.

For more information about the San Antonio Spurs, please visit:

X Close

Events Calendar