Box Office Location

Click here to log on to AT&T Account Manager

The AT&T Center Box Office is located in the Southeast corner of the AT&T Center (directions). Tickets may be purchased there, by phone or online at the numbers and links listed below, or by phone or online through Ticketmaster or any Ticketmaster outlet.

The AT&T Center Box Office is open Monday through Friday from 10:00 AM to 5:30 PM. If there is an event at the AT&T Center during a weekend, the Box Office will open at Noon for Spurs home games or 5 hours prior to event time for all other events.

Box Office Holiday Hours:
Thursday, November 27, 2014: CLOSED
Friday, November 28, 2014: 12:00pm until the end of halftime of Spurs game
Saturday, November 29, 2014: 2:00pm until the end of the second period of Rampage game
Sunday, November 30, 2014: 11:00am until the end of the second period of Rampage game

Monday, December 22, 2014: 10:00am until the end of halftime of Spurs game
Tuesday, December 23, 2014: 10:00am – 5:30pm
Wednesday, December 24, 2014: 10:00am - 2:00pm
Thursday, December 25, 2014: 10:00am until the end of halftime of Spurs game
Friday, December 26, 2014: 10:00am until the end of halftime of Spurs game 
Saturday, December 27, 2014: 2:00pm until the end of the second period of Rampage game
Sunday, December 28, 2014: 12:00pm until the end of halftime of Spurs game
Monday,December 29, 2014: 10:00am – 5:30pm
Tuesday, December 30, 2014: 10:00am – 5:30pm
Wednesday, December 31, 2014: 12:00pm until the end of halftime of Spurs game
Thursday, January 1, 2015: CLOSED

 

Event Ticket Sales
1-800-745-3000

Group Sales: All Events
210-444-5959

Party Suites & Suite Sales
210-444-5644

 

Ticket Information

Thanks for your interest in purchasing tickets to AT&T Center events. We’ve provided a number of helpful links and phone numbers below.

San Antonio Spurs

Season Tickets
210-444-5050

Individual Tickets
210-225-TEAM (8326)

San Antonio Rampage

Season Tickets
210-444-5554

Individual Tickets
210-225-TEAM (8326)

AT&T Center Concerts and Family Shows

Event Tickets
1-800-745-3000

Group Sales
210-444-5959

San Antonio Silver Stars

Season Tickets & Information
210-444-5090

Individual Tickets
210-225-TEAM (8326)

San Antonio Stock Show & Rodeo Show

Tickets & Information
210-225-5851

Telecommunication Devices for the Deaf (TDD)

If you have a TTY and need to talk to someone who does not have one, or if you do not have a TTY and need to talk to someone who does, please call these numbers for assistance in relaying a message.

If you have a TTY: 1 800 RELAY-TX (1 800 735-2989)
If you do not have a TTY: 1 800 RELAY-VV (1 800 735-2988)

X Close

Events Calendar

Close